Kontakt

English-speaking staff

English | Russian | French | Spanish | Turkish | Polish | Chinese | Arabic

Main factory Germany

Please note that initially our website will be available in English, German and Chinese only.
But please feel free to contact our staff in your mother tongue.

 
Ralf Köllges

Graduate Engineer Ralf Koellges
CEO

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-0
+49-2431-97770-77
ralf.koellges@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Martin Kamp

Graduate Engineer Martin Kamp
Technical Design / Authorized Officer

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-22
+49-2431-97770-72
martin.kamp@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Frank Ebel

M.B.A. Frank Ebel
Commercial Manager / Controlling / Authorized Officer

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-678
+49-2431-97770-71
frank.ebel@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Klaus Simons

Klaus Simons
Manager Electro Design / Assembly
Quality Management, Job safety / Fire prevention

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-53
+49-2431-97770-75
klaus.simons@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Hermann Reiber

Hermann Reiber
Factory Management

Phone:
Fax: 
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-50
+49-2431-97770-75
hermann.reiber@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Ali-Kemal Karaagac

Ali-Kemal Karaagac
Manager Production

Phone:
Fax: 
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-51
+49-2431-97770-75
ali.karaagac@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglishTürkisch
 
Michael Wolf

Graduate Engineer Michael Wolf
Technical Design / Calculation

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-31
+49-2431-97770-77
michael.wolf@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Nick Dammers

Nick Dammers
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-0
+49-2431-97770-77
nick.dammers@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Dennis Jaeger

Dennis Jaeger
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-681
+49-2431-97770-72
dennis.jaeger@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Muriel Carrez

Muriel Carrez
Sales

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-15
+49-2431-97770-74
muriel.carrez@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglishFrench
 
Melanie Kaemmerling

Melanie Kaemmerling
Sales Assistant

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-56
+49-2431-97770-77
melanie.kaemmerling@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt
Commercial department

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-14
+49-2431-97770-71
christian.schmidt@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Michael Körfer

Michael Koerfer
Commercial department / Shipping

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-10
+49-2431-97770-71
michael.koerfer@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Ursula Spitz

Ursula Spitz
Secretary of the Executive Board

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-662
+49-2431-97770-74
ursula.spitz@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Fernando Hidalgo

Fernando Hidalgo
Technical Sales

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-617
+49-2431-97770-77
fernando.hidalgo@schaaf-gmbh.com

EnglishSpanish
 
Nico Gers

Nico Gers
Apprentice Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-684
+49-2431-97770-77
nico.gers@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Niklas Horst

Niklas Horst
Commercial department / Trainee

Phone: 
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-687
+49-2431-97770-77
niklas.horst@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Fabienne Nottinger

Fabienne Nottinger
Sales administration

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-29
+49-2431-97770-77
fabienne.nottinger@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglishFrench
 
Margret Assmann

Margret Assmann
Technical Design

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-26
+49-2431-97770-72
margret.assmann@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglisch
 
Helmut Reinmold

Graduate Engineer Helmut Reinmold
Technical documentation

Phone.:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-640
+49-2431-97770-72
helmut.reinmold@schaaf-gmbh.com

Deutsch Englisch
 
Robin Rechner

Robin Rechner
B. Sc. Commercial Department

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-18
+49-2431-97770-77
robin.rechner@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Kay Jakobs

Kay Jakobs
EDP / IT / Service

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-42
+49-2431-97770-73
kay.jakobs@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish
 
Mustafa Yildiz

Mustafa Yildiz
EDP / IT

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

+49-2431-97770-0
+49-2431-97770-77
mustafa.yildiz@schaaf-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish